Browse Items (20 total)

  • Date is exactly "1982"

Homer Lineberry (Shift Manager, Winding 2nd Shift), E.E. Maddrey (President, Riegel Textile Corporation), Betty Akers (Zero Defects Achievment Award…

Fries Textile Co. Employee Award presentation, the Whis Farmer Family with John Belvins in the foreground

Gene Taylor (Shift Manager, Carding 3rd Shift), E.E. Maddrey (President, Riegel Textile Corporation) Raymond Sapp (Award Winner)

Early Doss (Shift Manager, Weaving, 1st Shift), Ralph Vaughan (Award Winner), E.E. Maddrey (President, Riegel Textile Corporation) Rose Vaughan…

Page from a scrapbook containing photographs, newspaper clippings, reproductions of illustrations, and documents related to a variety of residential,…
Output Formats

atom, csv, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2