Browse Items (1 total)

  • Description is exactly "Front Row: Beverly H. Sgro, James E. Turner, Charles W. Steger - President, Thomas D. Rust*. Middle Row: Mitchell O. Carr, Joseph Wampler, Jacob A. Lutz III, John G. Rocovich, Jr., Donald R. Johnson, Donald W. Huffman. Back Row: L. Leon Geyer, Philip S. Thompson, Michael G. Miller, James Disney, Gunnar Lucko, William C. Latham. *Note: Rust resigned from the BOV in mid-year after winning election to the Virginia House of Delegates. He was replaced by T. Rodman Layman."
Output Formats

atom, csv, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2