Browse Items (1 total)

  • Description is exactly "Front Row (left to right): Beverly Sgro, William C. Latham - Vice Rector, Charles W. Steger - President, John C. Rocovich, Jr. - Rector, Donald R. Johnson. Middle Row (left to right): Brian Montgomery - Undergraduate Student Representative, Edd Sewell - Faculty Representative, Joseph W. Wampler, Jacob A. Lutz III, Ben J. Davenport, Jr., Mitchell O. Carr. Back Row (left to right): T. Rodman Layman, John R. Lawson II, Christian Rieser - Graduate Student Representative, Philip S. Thompson. Not pictured: Ronald A. Petera, Thomas L. Robertson, Bruce B. Smith."
Output Formats

atom, csv, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2