Browse Items (1 total)

  • Description is exactly "Letter from Harry S. Dawson (Chairman of the Nelson P. Jackson Aerospace Award Committee) to Michael Collins, Hugh Downs, Robert Frosch, Robert Hotz, Frank Moss, and Harrison Schmitt. Dawson provides the background for the groups choosing of an award recipient and includes both previous recipients and the years "Principal Civil Space Activities"."
Output Formats

atom, csv, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2